Assembly 2679 (4th Degree)

4th Degree
Assembly 2679 meets the third Thursday of each month at the Cody Center of St. Joseph's Parish at 7:30pm upstairs.  
Please reach out to Faithful Navigator, Pablo Cruz for more information.

Photos from 2021 Installation of Assembly Officers

2021-2022 Officers:
Faithful Navigator - Pablo Cruz
Captain - John Hashtak
Pilot - Leo Heaton
Admiral - Rick Porter
Comptroller Larry Kaeding
Scribe - Michael Bleacher
Purser - Efren Dobleo
Inner Sentinal - Felipe De Los Reyes
Outter Sentinal - Alan Page
3 yr Trustee - Doug Porterfield
2 yr Trustee - Matt Mouzon
1 yr Trustee - John Holechek