2018 - 2019 Officers

Office

Brother Knight

Phone Number 

 Email

 

Grand Knight

Danny R. Scott,PGK,PFN

(904)802-8069

 GrandKnight@KofC10850.org

Past Grand Knight

Doug Porterfield,PGK

(904)626-6935

 PastGrandKnight@kofc10850.org

 

Chaplain

Rev. John Sollee

(904)268-5422

Chaplain@kofc10850.org

 

Deputy Grand  Knight

Pablo Cruz


(904)233-0032
 
DeputyGrandKnight@KofC10850.org

Chancellor

Wiliam Sambrook

(904)563-4637

 Chancellor@KofC10850.org

 

Recorder

William Maier


(904)268-1339

Recorder@KofC10850.org
 

Financial Secretary

Rich Malzahn

(904)993-6847

FinancialSecretary@KofC10850.org

 

Treasurer

Mike Hodges

(904)334-2864

Treasurer@KofC10850.org

 

Advocate

Doug Porterfield,PGK

(904)626-6935

Advocate@kofc10850.org

 

Warden

Leo Heaton

(904)424-2236

Warden@kofc10850.org

 

Inside Guard

John Cockerill

   
(904)718-2070

InsideGuard@kofc10850.org

 

Outside Guard

Jorge Estrada

(904)803-6808

OutsideGuard@kofc10850.org

 

Trustee 1 Year

Bruce Ennis PGK,PFN,PDD

(904)891-7443

OneYearTrustee@kofc10850.org

 

Trustee 2 Year


John Holechek PGK,PFN

(904)699-5220 

TwoYearTrustee@kofc10850.org

 

Trustee 3 Year


Matthew Mouzon PGK,PFN

(904)772-4555

ThreeYearTrustee@kofc10850.org

 

District Deputy #13

Willain Kelly ,PGN,PFN,DD-13

(904)328-0585

DistrictDeputy@kofc10850.org

 

 

Comments